The Collector

Author(s): K. R. Alexander

CHILDREN

A spooky doll story filled with thrills and chills, for fans of Mary Downing Hahn and Neil Gaiman.Josie always liked visiting her grandmother's house. But when she's forced to move there, she starts to feel like something is a little . . . off. Her grandmother has some very strange rules:Never leave your windows open after dark.No dolls in the house.Never, ever go by the house in the woods.A little spooked, Josie is relieved to find that her school seems pretty normal. She even manages to make friends with a popular girl named Vanessa. When Vanessa invites Josie back to her house to hang out, Josie doesn't question it. Not even when Vanessa takes her into the woods, and down an old dirt road, toward the very house her grandmother had warned her about . . .The house that has been calling for her.

$15.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781338212242
  • : Scholastic, Incorporated
  • : Scholastic Press
  • : 0.154221
  • : August 2018
  • : .544 Inches X 5.274 Inches X 7.584 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : K. R. Alexander
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : [Fic]
  • : 224